vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didnt see that coming

Good lord! i called a lawyer to see if he would take my case. they are! when he was telling me i thought,"this man is not gonna take me case. i knew it. i shoulda never called them...." " We are gonna take your case." i thought, "Oh, shit...is he shittin' me?" i got al nervous. cuz he said that ill be in court, i gotta get prepped when it comes to that. i got the results for my MRI for the shoulder...i'm fucked. a couple of months ago, my shoulder was severely swollen. i had tissue in the shoulder that as really, really bad. but i now have tenditnitis in the shoulder. i have to see a shoulder surgeon next week to look me over. i might have a mild sclerosis in the shoulder too. and if it isnt taken care off. i need surgery. yikes. i had surgery in May. they found a mass in my breast and they had to do a biopsy. that shit hurt after! lol i was out for a half hour but couldnt wake up until 3 hours later.i dont work well with anesthesia. i almost died from it when i was 5. If it wasnt for my mother, i would be dead. shes gangsta. she yelled the shit outta that nurse! lol i remember some of it. lol anyway, im waiting for my headphones!! and my rosetta stone in in manhattan ! yaaay its gonna be here tomorrow. i cant wait to study ...im a geek lol i gotta try again researching the 'island' i hope it works this time. i wish boys would leave me alone! if i dont talk to you that usually means something lol ...idoits

8:34 p.m. - December 11, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles