vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I shoulda picked the \"never\"

I just finished coming back from the movies and watched Quantum of Solace. shit is hot. a little to fast with the camera and movement and shit. I dont know why i am thinking about carlos. im thinking about the good times, and the sex and the laughs...im a fucken idiot. i shouldnt be thinking about his stupid ass. but, i cant help it. i think about the dominicans at world yacht. then i get angry about all the shit i didnt see when i was working with them. im angry that i dont know spanish. im angry that they spoke the shitty spanish and i still wanted to speak like them. im angry that i didnt punch him in the face. then... i feel hurt. hurt that he didnt care/feel/love me like i did for him. i feel stupid that there was something going on with him and at least 2 other females. one of them i thought he was just trying to make me jealous. then i feel stupid for that. ive been played for a fool, god knows how many times. and i STILL think about him?!?! sometimes i wonder what the fuck is wrong with me.... you know that saying "Its better to loved and lost than never to be loved at all???"..... i shoulda picked the 'never' part.

"I hold it true,what'er befall;
I feel it, when I sorrow most;
'Tis better to have loved and lost
Than never to have loved at all."
-Alfred Lord Tennyson, In Memoriam


10:12 p.m. - November 28, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles