vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm in love...WITH MYSELF! LoL

If my mother would just WAIT a fucken minute and wait for the commercial to come back on, ill help her find it. but instead i get yelled at for trying to do that. My vitamins are fucken not working and im finding myself to be frustrated for no apparent reason. for being upset for, again no apparent reason. I try to tell them that it doesnt work on me and that i become immune to the vitamins. i swear i HATE fucken doctors that do not LISTEN to you! fucken shit! i was reading through my older entries from back in the day. I was an angry little girl. with a bunch of hormones. geez. But, its really cool how i have matured over the years. how i can see things before they happen. How i can stay away from drama. how i am a strong young adult that does what needs to done. BUt even though i got my heart--- i dont want to say broken cuz i dont break. I'll say heart attack (cuz u can bounce back from a heart attack lol) When i got my "heart attack" from carlos i thought i could never get over him, but i know i have to. and im on my way to. and very happy about that. he taught me a lot that..well i really dont want to get into it. but u get the idea. lol So, now. i am happy with the way i am. :) So, technically ...I'm in love with myself!!!! LMAO! HA! im funny. so i leave you with this....

"Some people are in your life for a season. u have to figure out which is which. those seasonal people was there to teach u one thing and u didnt know that so u just fell in love and you keep wondering why u dont have peace any where you go."~ Madea Madea Goes to Jail the play

7:01 p.m. - March 20, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles