vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I better not get tricked...!

This guy on eHarmony is pretty cool. Not too hot but im trying to get myself away from the hot guys. they tend to be not so cool. I gotta wake up early tomorrow to do my hair. its gonna take 4 hours or so cuz i deep condition my hair 2x and then i have to roller set it cuz im trying to grow my hair and thats the way to do it. (or so im told. dominicans do that and they got that long ass hair.) lol and i have the therapy tomorrow. so i better make it short. moms off tomorrow so that should be fun. i just asked her if she wanted me to do any cleaning tomorrow. so i could be free to do my hair tomorrow im so excited i was never this excited to my hair. lol i got my application for the VESID program but i have to be careful on how to fill it out. mom says cuz they can screw you and i really want this program there is nothing left for me to do! I just have to think positively and pray. that hasnt let me down yet :) i wasnt really in pain today. an occasional shoulder spasm, a knee pain. but other than that im pretty good. im tough lol i made dinner! i made hamburgers (off the chain) potato salad (freakin awsome!) my mother called it 'tater salad and then made everybody else say it like that lol it was funny. and sauteed string beans in a butter lemon sauce HOLLA! my mom is not talking to my father its been 3 days and shes still pissed that he wigged out on her and cussed her. im surprised that she didnt flip out on him!!! im proud of my mom for doing that but i know that she's been under a lot of pressure. she has me, her job thats been gettin to her, the union stuff and my father when he acts up and did i mention me? she always calls me and shit. but thats the way shes always been so i guess she wont change ::smiles::


duecez

11:49 p.m. - March 19, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles