vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for me

im going backwards...why???i need to let go but i cant and im not gonna write the same shit i always write, so im gonna make a choice me of him? and why do i always choose him...? i need to start being selfish and choose me. its not selfish if iim takin care of myself and its something that i need to do for my physical and mental wellbeing but come on enough is enough already i need to start bein more stern for me...for me

11:56 p.m. - July 24, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles