vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

im so frustrated i dont wanna even talk about it. carlos called me tice desperate to talk to me. he didnt leave a message and i didnt call him back( i was in the shower) i texted to see what he wanted. he wanted to know what was going on. i beefed up the truth so he can feel bad. if that shit makes me feel better than fuck it. i know now that i cant make him care or love me but i can make him feel like shit hahaha. i left the ohone upstairs so i wont talk to him. fuck him damn bastard. im angry now but ive been praying to try to let go of the anger. cuz im hurt now and i cant let anything get in the way of my health. ( i love my mom) cuz i know that im better than him. better than this so i have to act like it now... ::sighs::

12:43 p.m. - July 24, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles