vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flipping out

you have got to be fucken kidding me. since when does the little sister tell the big sister what to do?! this is fucken ridculous! you dont fucken tell me what to do! u stupid bitch! and then *I* get fucken yelled for tryin to calmly explain why it bothers me and shoe looks at me like im wrong and retarded!!! i wanted to PUNCH THAT LOOOK OF HER FUCKEN FACE. I SWEAR TO GOD. i dont think my vitamins are working..and i tried to explain myself to him and he didnt want to hear it either. IT FEELS LIKE IM IN THE MIDDLE OF A CROWDED ROOM AND NOBODY FUCKEN HEARS ME!!! well youll hear me when i fucken flip out.

6:12 p.m. - September 01, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles