vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dipshit

fucken hippy called me today and asked me how i was doing and then a half hour later fucken carlos calles me twice i didnt call him back or answer it ill let him call me if im not that weak enough to do it. because im still heart broken but gettin a shit llad stronger. but i want to talk to him so badly. i still dont know what to do its driving me crazy he sounded so hurt and sincere but i knew that it wasnt because mamita warned me about him and dinorah in my dreams and i just hate it that the boy was suck an asshole but its not my fault i just have to realize that fuck....

8:39 p.m. - May 02, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles