vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

somthing better than carlos

i just typed this shit for the second damn time and carlos called me last night andi called him back today and i miss him but i know that hes full of shit cuz i know tht hes seeing dinorah and its gettin on my nervers, but whatever. lol i know that there is something better out there for me and its NOT carlos and i just have to kep going forward because its gettin easier he said he misses me and i know that shit cuz he coulda caled me or something even if he did break his phone he coulda asked anyone for my fucken number fucken bastard but thats all right cuz im gonna play him while still being myself cuz iknow that he can feel shit like that so lets see how well i can play the game even thoughi know that im out or my league.... kinda i aint got nothing to loose so fuck it

7:43 p.m. - May 03, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles