vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DAY3

i dont know why..well i know y lol but i was just thinking about how on a saturady wehn i was gonna sleep over carlos's house and the 7 train was ll fucked up we had to take the bus and we sat in the back and were talkin and shit and then for a second i couldnt breathe and he was angry with me cuz i didnt carry my pump around and i refuse to carry my pump around lol and then after a while he kissed me and then said in a straight face..'we're not mexican' lol i couldnt stop laughin for about 10 minutes lol i swear i couldnt lol people kept lookin at us and carlos doesnt want to laugh but then he cant help himself because he sees and hears me laughin lol lol god i love that boy lol so anyway we get off the train and shit and he dont know where to go but i do but i dont want to say anything cuz well its his hood he should know lol but he doesnt so i help him out anyway and everybody is all jam packed outside and the bus is crowding nad he wants to get on and i tell him not now let it pack up and just then a bus behind it pulls up and we go on that and sit dow we laugh joke kiss do our thing get off and then (and this is what popped in my mind) he picks me up in front of everybody and and carries me down 2 and a half flights of stairs!!!! lmao and during all this time he's saying shut up and im like who you sayin shut up too? nobody he says lol we laugh and im too busy laughin he finally puts me down but goddamn i love him and cant wait for him to come home i miss him so much.. its snowing out now....


9:54 p.m. - February 25, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles