vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a poem of frustration

its all your fault
how can u not feel for me
how can u not love me
why did you not hold me
and never let me go?
i know its not me
its you
you
who wont love me
or cant
you
who plays these games
dont play them
not with me
leave me be
leave me
in my own boiling hatred for your existence
cursing the day i knew you existed
frustrated that i let u get me this twisted
why oh why dont you love me?
my heart, does wish it

12:12 a.m. - May 12, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles