vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how *DARE* HE!?

tonight, not even 10 minutes ago carlos ( Who by the way thought i was having phone sex when i just faked it and he didnt) said that he wants another chance so he can have sex with me. what kind of shit is that!? i was so fucken upset. so...he must not really care about me if hes just thinking about sex...and me...

i miss him..not his his penis. i miss the way he laughs at me the way he has jokes, the way hes kind to me i miss that. i miss his friendship and all he cares about is my sex. how cruel, how horrible was that? does he really think that that was what i wanted to hear? that that would make me come back to him and shit? how cruel. i still cant get over it. im not even gonna try to defend him. what the fuck. "can i have another chance? so i can have your milk?!"" fucken asshole. hes not for me. he doesnt respect me. doesnt love me. doesnt feel anything for me other than sex.he doesnt DESERVE ME. doesnt DESERVE being with ME. nor does he DESERVE even being in the same ROOM with me. all iknow is that my next bf is going to be respectful, and loving.

10:50 p.m. - May 11, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles