vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 flags2

today i didnt go to the parade, cu (1) my asthma was acting up againk, and (2) my parents wouldnt let me, so what u gonna do right?

ugh, i've just been so tired, i got drivers' ed i the morning, and everything. i gotta a lot things goin on, and i'm soo tired from all of the asthma medicine i have been taken. grr ugh i have been missing my greek for a while all weekend. i dont know why. i guess i'm horny, and he was pretty good at it, well i know someone better that was good at it.o0o0o gettin shills just thinking about it. god! he was good! my *biG* 'italian'

oh good god....

mmmm.... well he's kinda mad at me for reason unknown. well not unknown exactly, but :ahem: what can i say Italians are good at some thing, bad at others hehehe, ok well i went to Great adventure friday and saturday with my friends and sat with my family on both days i rode, superman, medusa, hangtime(known in dorney park), the scream machine, saw the gospel fest, bought some African black soap, congo splash, and a couple of other things that i cant remember now. bored

VxXen

"Having courage

does not mean

that we are unafraid.

Having courage

and showing courage

means we

face our fears.

We are able to say,

"I have fallen,

but

I will get up."

~Maya Angelou

10:20 p.m. - June 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles