vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6 flags twice in a weekend!

today was the pride parade and i couldnt go. i had an asthma attack this morning and i was feelin like shit. but yesterday we went to 6 flags wit my family and the day before that, i went my friends. it was a lot of fun, and on the way home, my friend, tom, prank called my ex greek, and we had a blast! sayin he had a little dick and everythings cuz he name goes with it. i dunno know, must be a greek thing! lol lol but now i'm sittin here and everything. and my friends are in the city :-( i got drivers' ed tomorrow. bah! at least i got *1* cute guy there. i cant wait to go to college! for real! i want to see, 'john stamos' again! YaY!!! lol lol

VxXen

IF I am not good to myself,

how can I expect anyone else to be?

~Maya Angelou

1:00 p.m. - June 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles