vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breathe, girl. breathe.

thank God I have 2 jobs and don't have to see my mothwr. as long as I do my chores (clean both bathrooms a day fold clothes on my day off) I'm good. I give her money once a week and when I have the tome, I take her out to eat. but other than that, I'm glad I don't see my mom. I know it sounds bad, but I'm 31 years old. about 85% of my anxiety comes from my mother. I can't wait to live alone. I'm trying to get this hotel job in bk so I CAN. I talk to my father more than anybody else. I text my sister sometimes, but, I call my father everyday. I just wanna cry. I rehate steve and I'm trying to let THAT go. I was SO angry and full of rage, that I had to go to the gym at 7am today. I was still angry and had to take some of my bipolar pills to keep it under sontrol. but then I Ltd made me sleepy so I took a nap. I have to keep reminding myself that my life is not that bad. that I have to be strong, to get up and fight this. Even my mother told me a long time ago to 'Never let no one or no thing get in the way of your mental stability. Even me.' and I always remembered that. I just have to relax. maybe I'll throw on some samurai jack to calm down. love that cartoon.

8:22 p.m. - February 12, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles