vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'M ON THE WAY!

I, [email protected], have never felt better in 31 years. I'm not bipolar, (even tho I am grateful that they thought i was so I could have had the medicines and therapies that I needed to live my life and all of the good and bad that cane withbit) it's been about a month since I've stopped taking bipolar medicines. Everything is ok. I pay off my credit cards and my medical bills with the job that I have now even tho it's temporary I'm still grateful. I get massages once a month, I'm going to back to the gym after my 12 day straight work week is over. I HAVE PERMANENTLY dropped fat boy aka steve. And I am feeling great! All I'm waiting for now, is fatty McPhatty pants to give me my comic book back. And I'll never have to see or hear from him again. 😃😃😃😃😃. He treats me unfairly and different from his other 'girl friends' and that enraged me. And that's no way that I want to live anynore. Ever. Ao, I'm happy just being my myself. Alsi, I've decided that with my tax check, I am going to hire a match maker. I think the reason that I liked steve is that I still settled for him. And batgirl settles for NOBODY! I want the very best in EVERYTHING and EVERY ONE. fuck that so, I'm turning my life around. I'm very estatic. Lol a wonder what more money can give you. 🙄🙄 so, that's all I have toreport. I've been getting sick a lot and I've finally figured out that STARBUCKS had mold. (Sarcastically) Yaya so, I called osha, and cut my hours down. Till they fix it I'M ON THE WAY!

3:43 p.m. - January 25, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles