vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I gotta stop being so.short with my dad. I just get frustrated with him. He's still my daddy and he may be losing it a little ( like his no d is not what it used to be) but he shouldn't be treated like how I'm treating.him. I feel SO bad. Cuz when I need him. He's there. And Im grateful. I hear stories.about these other.dad's out here and they're assholes. And I go home and I hug my dad.😆

7:11 p.m. - April 03, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles