vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With me, it's all out NOTHING

So, I'm starting a garden [URL=http://s108.photobucket.com/user/dangerouskleo/media/IMG_20160319_115756.jpg.html][IMG]http://i108.photobucket.com/albums/n37/dangerouskleo/IMG_20160319_115756.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

And it brings me excitement and peace. I love to garden. Any excuse to play in the dirt is fine by me.😁

I have up on my dad. Which I thought would never happen. I live my dad but I can't stand him. He annoys me. I don't even wanna be anywhere near him. I am putting a vegetable raised garden because my dirt sucks. I told him my plans and didn't wanna talk about it with me, doesn't wanna build it (or knows of my plans or will NOT Fucken remember them because I Fucken TOLD him). I told him that I'm going to put the bed in the front of the house next to the stairs going down. He was like, 'i don't want anything in the front because I like my grass the way it is.'

Seriously?!

Go Fuck yourself.

He THEN 'suggested' to put it in the SIDE of the Fucken house where there is sun for 4 hours.

No.

The LAST time I put one sunflower at the EXACT same spot he's telling me NOT to put the garden....

And he 'accidently' buzzed it of and killed it. He said he was sorry but I'm wondering about it now, and I think it was his passive/aggressive way of discouraging me OR he just wanted his grass looking HIS way.

Again, go Fuck yourself.

My mother and I have decided that we're done with him. I told her first. Then she told me. And that's a shame. My dad used to be awesome. But then I heard that he was mean in the beginning of my life.

Fantastic.

I don't think I can remember a time where I had a good time with my dad and I felt such love from him when he WASN'T drinking. It's sad, really.

So, NOW I concentrate TOTALLY on my mother. I help her out even more now. I clean up after myself, I clean the bathrooms on time, I cook, do laundry, do dishes. My mom works HARD and is always tired from teaching. She didn't even have the energy to sit down and go out to eat😒. She's a strong woman and I love her even more now.❀❀

P.S. she said she'd go with me to help get my supplies for my bed..... And put it in the FRONT YARD. πŸ™Œ my mom's an OG! That means'Original Gangsta' , for the hood-impaired LOL. I'm gonna have a couple of friends help me with it. My father could kick rocks.

P.P.S remind me to tell you about this boy on okcupid that called me ugly and shit cuz I changed my mind and didn't wanna sleep with him. LMFAO (A) I have no libido because my 'vitamins' (meds) stifle that. (Which I'm happy about :) and B) I was too lazy to go to sheepheads bay from Staten Island by public transportation. He said he lived on STATEN ISLAND and was moving to BK. Thing is, he NEVER said where he was moving to when tho he TOLD me he did. I didn't remember seeing OR reading that. So, in my book he lied. And on that same page was a read flag. And in the NEXT chapter I decided that I was done with him. And THAT'S when he blew up. He DID threaten Me tho. Said that IF he was still on the island, 'he'd show sluts like me.' That pissed me the FUCK off. But then I remember about the dick pics he sent. His dick pics looked like a stick figure standing on a mountain. (Because his stomach, excuse me GARGANTUAN gut hid his penis like a baby gopher coming out of his hole. )

Aww. Hey, little guy. You wanna come out and play?

: smiles:

:: shoots gopher with a 12-gauge shotgun.::

Guess you couldn't.

-Vxxen

3:59 a.m. - March 22, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles