vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Well, folks. I'm kinda feeling lonely but not lonely enough to think or text the circumspect, 'Stephen: The Humongous, Walking Pussy. ' LOL that loser. And if I DO have a moment of insanity, I just reread that last diary entry. That always revs up the old blood pressure LMFAO. Sometimes, I don't wanna even be BOTHERED.

I want a dog. :'( But can't cuz my whole fucken house is allergic. Ugh

Tomorrow I'll hit the gym work out a little, hit the sauna.... I'll be fine. That'll knock the loneliness RIGHT out LOL (like it's a cold LMFAO)

10:55 p.m. - March 02, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles