vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future. 26 When she speaks, her words are wise, and she gives instructions with kindness.

I had my therapy session. Man how I love that woman. She gave me an hour and a half session. I was exhausted from all if the crying. But, I made it! She put a lot of things in perspective. And I'll ALWAYS be.grateful. And I wanna thank, whystinger, spouse, and July in making me feel a tad better. :) your words really meant lot. U have NO idea. I just gotta keep going. And I'll be ok. She said thAt she was do sorry that from all that pain I experienced that ending my life would make it better. The way she explained it told me that I can't just off myself. I'm sure that there's things that I'm meant to do and shit. And that I'm supposed to have a good life. I'll get there.

7:13 p.m. - February 22, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles