vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I may be down; I'm not out

Dude. TOTALLY read some of my old entries. I was.... naive. Good Lord, was I Sap too. But I was 16. What the he'll did I knew. I Gira stop being myself up, putting myself down. And I was NEVER like that. I was always strong, full of self- worth. Now? I feel broken. Jagged. My mom won't even look at me when I have a conversation or try to tAlk to her. (Shrugs) I was worried about it and sad. But now a bitch ain't got time for that. Seriously. You think you're hurting me. And you did, but I gotta rise above that. Idk about my sister. It's like I gotta be fake around my family to keep peace. How pathetic is that? Do, the only way to keep peace is basically, be a ninja. I'll keep doing my chores, going to work (I applied for a second job) and staying home on the weekends, and lying about getting rides from work to home, while I'll just take a cab. I'm.30 years old; half my life is over. (There I go again. Being down on myself) I'm prettttyyyy sure I can take a cab home. (Sighs) my life until I, god-willing I go upstate to become a DEP officer. I NEED that. I keep praying that that's still in the cards in my life. And I'm also thinking of getting a tattoo. A finger tattoo that says, 'This,too, shall pass.' Gotta have correct grammar in it lol but I want the 'This' in that sentence go 'Th;s' a semicolon. For the semi colon project for ppl with depression, suicidal, and ego self_harm. I'll be just fine. I have to build up my strength again.

12:21 a.m. - February 23, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles