vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

signs biting me in the face and err'thang

I should know the tell tale signs of when boys give up. Or don't care. Because George 'told'them to me. So, I deleted Jason from my phone. Everything. From texts to numbers to pictures. Fuck it. If I wanted summertime to ignore me, I'd be.friends with a fucken.ghost. I might as well at this point. Tubby bastard

5:01 p.m. - December 13, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles