vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck that, I been thru WAR!

To prevent from making a bigger ass than what I already have, I deleted Jason's number to prevent myself from senior girl texting him. Because if he wanted me, no matter all the talk he been talking, he would talk to me. So, whatever. It hurts, but I've been thru Wat and survived a little pudgy bastards ain't getting me. Fuck that. I got money to make.

9:51 p.m. - December 13, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles