vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love george; forget richie

George never ceases to amaze me. we had sex in the woods over the weekend, and our was freakin amazing! He talked dirty to me and he have it to me rough and he ate me out. I live that kidd. I slept over beck's house friday into with george and it was cool. Except the fact that he had whiskey dick lol but it didn't bother me cuz we had sex in the woods. Rich contacted me and we talked about sex. And cheating on george. Which I can't and don't wasn't to now because I love the look he gives me. The look of someone in love. And I don't wanna lose that look. Ever. So fuck him. Besides, the last time he was a dick. And ge only took care of himself.....douche. I love george and I ain't gonna let that little white boy go.

5:45 a.m. - December 06, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles