vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He loves and cares for me....

George is so in love with me. we had a fight and i was ready to quit and let go of him. of us. and he 'kik'ed me saying these things:

'I want to be your bf i love an care for you.'

' I want to be with you.'

'And i dont want to end it now.'

'I want to swim with you in the pool tub ocean.'
i told him that he wasnt ready for a relationship and he told me he wasnt ready. and i blew up at him. and he told me that he was sorry he said that and that he didnt mean it. then i told him that i believe you when u said that. so, then i said. if you werent ready to be in a relationship with me, you shoulda told me. 'If you weren't ready to be in one, you shouldn't have tried to try to get in the pool and swim with me with your floaties on. ' and thats what he said as a response.

'We both put in work and i dont want it to end like this.'

we talked about it that night after i got off work. he got me from the mall, took the bus together, and we went to the diner near my house. he came to my house to talk about it with me. and we had a 20 minute conversation and we thought and talked about everything that ever bothered me. and i felt sooo much better, and sooo much more in love with him. i still feel the same way. except i want him so much and that im sooo horny for him. and richie and i talked while i had the fight with george but decided against it when i got back to george. i love george. he honestly is a good man for me. i asked george if it would be a good idea to bring dee. he was like sure. why not? you should be social. when he said that, my heart swelled for him. and thats when i give him kisses. well, steal kisses lol. thats my georgie. :) Photobucket

10:53 p.m. - December 12, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles