vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want a boy toy on the sideeee!

Now I know why girls cheat. They just want a boy toy.someone who does all the things the bf doesn't. But cheating is fot hoes. Amd I aimt a hoe.
Even when you fucken tell him in and out of bed!! I'm the perfect lover for him. I do wat he loves. I listen to him wen he tells me wat he likes.he doesn't moan or makes any type of fucken noise at all to guide me. Let me know how I'm doing. Nothing. Even wen I tell him during sex, he doesnt listen. Or maybe he does and doesmt give a shit. ...u have GOT to be fucken kidding if thaT's the case't!! I'm better off gettin off at home. By myself motherfucken self. Even carlos listened and did things I didn't even THINK would feel good! And he was an evil fucken bastard!!!!! What. The fuck!? This is motherfucken bullshit! And if iget bored witn the sex like I am getting....its not gonna be pretty. At. All. I won't give him any.theres no point. If im putting time and energy into pleasing you, and you can't even listen and remember wat I like, then fuck you! jack off.better yet, fuck off.

4:09 p.m. - October 29, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles