vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothingschanged

I'm tired of george sometimes. Sometimes the sht he.says. like the seven minutes in heaven with tracis joke? Dumb thing. He's not rushing to get his permit?! Does he WANT tolose me?! And then it hits me
... he knows always be there. But hats not right. I'm always caring and being considerate of his feelings. And sometimrs the things he says make no type of sense or a littke hurtful. That shit makes me not want to talk to him. So I guess I was right. Maybe it is just sex with a little bit of cuddling. Ah. I knew this wasn't gonna last long. God this sucs. He doesn't take things upon himself. Nothings changed. Its always gonna be that I do more fir him than hendoes for me
....fuck

11:46 p.m. - October 03, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles