vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thinking about giving up

I am so unhappy with george today. Like really upset. I went early to school today, but before I did I bought us coffee. I went to the nyc side AND rode the ferry with him back I kept adking him questions about wen he gets home. He watches tv, showers, eats, plays video games, then wen he goes to his room he texts me to tell me how much he misses me then passed out in the middle of a conversation. Wat the fuck?! I wad in the middle of planning sometjing with u and u dont even tell me he's passing out?! Fuck u. AND wenever we have the little bit of ssex we have, he doesnt tell me wrn he's going to climax. He just pulls out. Im left there unsatisfied and angry cuz he didnt tell me so I can at least prepatre myself for it to end. And I still fidnt get my bday gift that he said he got me. I know he lied. Cuz he said he ordered it and he's waiting for it to come in. dont wanna write anymore. Upset

12:05 a.m. - August 10, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles