vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anniversary date

Grorgie is the sweetest thing ever! HEs been calling me baby and babe and gives me kiss es over text mrsssges and tells me wen hes home. HEs letting himself fall for me and it's a beautiful thing. I asked wat our anniversay was and he told me to count back from last week wen he asked me to be his gf to 10 months. So our anniversay is september 16. .. Love this kidd. :D

6:51 a.m. - July 21, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles