vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to beat this. I have to. . .

to let something go that you've wanted for sooo long. that you thought was in your reach. is sooo depressing and angry. i hate this. i read our horoscopes. and it says that he will always be the one that got away. and i believe it. with my whole heart. and i am sad. so sad. i know what i have to do. I have to let go. and i have to ignore him. i have to. because if not. it will wear me down. and i have school to worry about. classes to work on. i have to worry about myself. i shoulda let go from the beginning! but at least im not in a relationship with him. cuz i know he's only gonna hurt me again. and i'll cry and get angry again. and the whole cycle will happen again. and again. and again. and again. for what? what is the ultimate goal here? for him to be my boyfriend? so he can do that shit in a different setting? and for me to feel worse after i have sex with him? i dont know shit about him. nothing! so it'll be like having sex with a stranger. so what the fuck? i would fall deeper in love with him and be totally screwed. i gotta stop this. i gotta. Ay Dios mio.Ayudame por favor.

9:09 p.m. - January 08, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles