vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gettin better with Georgie

i let it go. i let him go. i'm not as. . i guess upset about it or obsessed with him as i was before. we texted a little today. (texted about lying. if he wanted me to lie to him about something. he said yea. then i said if he would lie to me if i asked him. he said no cuz it's 'not nice') he's a sweetheart when he wants to be. PS i was talking to Derrick Minus to try to get to know him to keep my options open about georgie. . . aaaaaaand that's a negative. he's a potential asshole. works part-time @ Pathmark, does music on the side. (i know about niggas that do music on the side. shit done happen i ain with that shit. fuck that) glad i caught that. lol still dont know what i'm going to do with georgie tho. ;-/ I'm gonna keep my options open and still talk to him.


Ohhhh! and i *NEED* to get passed my 70wpm. thats cuz i havent been practicing and thats my fault. i want george lol

11:14 p.m. - January 11, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles