vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm *going*!

I HATTTEEEE not having any money. I wanted to go to a comic book convention cuz Adam West and Burt Ward aer going to be there! I *literally* grew up with them! tickets are $25. Photo opts are $40. i'm glad i didnt close down my bank account yet. they're gonna start charging ppl with in active bank accounts. i have a separate account and every chance i get gonna i'm gonna put what little coin i get in it! i really, really wanna go to this! Im gonna do it! I really wish my sister would help me pay for the tickets. :( Whenever y sister needed anything. i used to just give it to her. no questions asked. but, i guess we're 2 different people .

I'm STILL gonna go. i'll try to talk to my sister tonight tho.

4:10 p.m. - September 26, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles