vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the future. . .

Dear Future Batgirl,

DO NOT. . I repeat.. . DO NOT tell mom anything that you're excited about. She will crush it and stomp on it and kick it in the sewer. DO NOT under any circumstances tell her the truth about anything happy that may go on in your life. KEEP IT TO YOURSELF! And u better listen to me, because if you don't and she hurts your feelings, don't come crying to me because I warned you!

~/^ Batgirl /^

11:53 p.m. - September 27, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles