vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wait all that time and the movie sucked

i just saw the 4th resident evil movie. it sucked. saw it in 3D it sucked some more. my sister went with me. she didnt feel well. the movie made her antsy. now i feel bad. ugh. fb is boring. still upset with mac. he knows what he did so he's staying away from me. fucken idiot. ugh. i should just play my psp and go to bed early. crap. i did my nails today and the paint is already chipped. fuck. oh well

11:00 p.m. - September 10, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles