vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh come on!!

Im so pissed right now bro. i had to find out that mac's having a bonfire and he didnt invite me. . and i found out thru FACEBOOK! i mean what the fuck?! that's fucked up! u hang out with me when *YOU* wanna hang out with me?! fuck you. thats fucked up. i wanted to see the Resident EVil movie with mac. cuz he's the only one . . eh fuck it. i' watching JErsey Shore. lol and i'm feeling a little better. cuz my anger subsided lol i'm awesome lol and ps i'm mad cuz i cant get my font in this diary to get bigger o lol ohh well. dont like it, dont read lol yeah, i'm in that kind of mood lol

8:50 p.m. - September 09, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles