vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something romantical <3


There's something that i dont get. why make such a big freakin deal about gettin the camp shit when u gotta go get the camp shit! i mean wtf?! You gotta take *MY* bf to jersey (which i knw about) but now u wanna take him UPSTATE?! its her, Ji, and my bf. . you got your own bf! leave mine alone!! Oh god, i hope i dont flip out on niggas when i go to vermont. i really, really, really hope i dont. this thing is bothering the *SHIT* outta me! i swear! i only see my bf on saturdays! and she *KNOWS* i only see him on saturdays. . ( i hope she does, shit) my 6month anniversary with andre is next month. hers is on the same day with her bf, Ji. . . and she was like, "oh we gotta do something that day all 4 of us." Uhhhh. how bout no. but say we did? god just leave me alone! ::sighs:: no wonder i dont have friends, niggas annoy me. and i know that's not healthy but if bitches werent annoying. . maybe i'd be ok. ppl are annoying. they annoy me. i dont like to talk a lot sometimes i just like to be quiet. but these bitches talk.. all...the fucken....time. i need my music. i like to sleep. i dont like noise early in the morning. cuz i get the shakes. im grumpy in the morning. . . maybe this is a bad idea. lmao. thank god for andre. he knows how i am. and he calms me down with just a slight touch. i love that kid. but he's not texting me cuz they're in albany. she likes to take random trips anywhere. i dont have that luxury. i mean shit. man. i know nobody wants to stay in there houses (apparently except me) but come on, this is some ol' bullshit. oh yeah! i dont talk to kenny anymore. i deleted him from facebook and he doesnt really im me anymore. which is awesome because all he does is brag. . why the FUCK would i want to hear u brag?! kiss the blackest part of my ass, bro. i'm sleepy and hungry now. but i dont know which one to answer first lmao . but i am kinda excite about the camping thp tho. i bought army boots, and got army socks, and army thermals. shit niggas aint catching ME out there all cold and shit. it gets 30 degrees out there!! 30 DEGREES! SHEEET! AND i bought a watchmen's navy hat/ shit is warm as FUCK! AND i'm bring some snacks for me. cuz a bitch gets hungry. and i've been reading up on camping tips and shit. shit, my skinny ass aint gonna depend on those ppl. shit. i wish they *WOULD* say somethings, shit. . . why am i angry lmao OH and one more thing. Vanessa (andre's sister) better not fuck with me. for some reason i'm thinkin that sh'e not too fond of me. for what idk. maybe cuz i'm dating andre (she claims that she set us up or whatever. BULL-FUCKEN-SHIT! *HE* wanted my number *HE* texted me not u bitch so shut the fuck up!). . . y am i angry. . . or maybe she's mad cuz her momther and father love me. like the mother is sooooo fond of me, it's like she treats me like a daughter . but i feel bad cuz i know that all she wants is *HER* daughter back. if vanessa wasnt such a fucken bitch! shit, man. cuz it's like if u dont kiss her ass, she dont want anything to do with you. . . well, dont have anything to do with me bitch. i'm not dating you! i'm not sexing u! so shut the fuck up! i told andre, if god forbid, she comes out her face if she comes up here (which she wont, cuz she's a little punk bitch) either A) i'll fuck her up before she can even finish the sentence. or B) Say shit that will make her cry. . . depending on how i feel. i've been in the 'kick asses and walk away' attitude. fuck that bitch. she think she might be crazy, but bitch there's ALWAYS some one out tghere crazier than you. . . trust (Andre says that and it's startin to rub off on me. lol he says shit that i say too.. i forgot waht it was exactly but i know it's something along the lines of 'niggas is crazy' lmao he said that twice on fri and i couldnt stop laugh lol) it was cute lol ok, i'm gettin tired right now. i'm kinda excited to go to the army/navy store on 42nd street. that guy in there is maaaad nice. i smiled at him, and he got really tickled over that. :) made me smile lol so i gotta go back for wool gloves, sleeping bag cushion ( cuz i will be DAMNED if i'm sleepin on floor. maybe its defeating the whole purpose of going camping, but shit, they can bite my shiny metal ass (bender from futurama love the dude) and wool gloves. i wanna be able to walk around and be warm. not sitting there freezing my tits off. nah, fuck that shit. all i need is my ipod, a hoodie as a pillow, my food im gonna bring along (they're going shopping to pick up food, but thats how trouble starts. 3 things ppl fight over..money and food. and i will do NEITHER! shit.) comic books, psp, my back up battery for my ipod, my steno briefs,and some other stuff. andre told me that he something romantical planned for me up there. . . i was like "AWWWWW!" nobody ever really does things like that for me! :) i was all happy then he said, 'i wasnt supposed to tell u that cuz now i'ts not gonna be a surprise.' he looked so hurt. so i kissed him on his forehead and told him that i'll love whatever he does for me. his smile came back and everything was right in the world. lol ok now i'm mmmmad tired.
Duecez!

12:29 a.m. - March 28, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles