vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy in <3 :)

Andre told me he loved me on Valentines' Day. THe way he looked when he told me, made me soooo happy and giddy! lol but i was cool about it. Since then We've been thru some rough patches (when i mean rough patches i mean me flipping out cuz he was an ass lol) Steno classes are gettin harder and i CANT give up. My vitamins stopped working a little bit and i had to change ppl cuz the fool wasnt listening to me. so i got another one. My new one is so far so good. Keep ya fingers crossed lol I swear, that boy is perfect for me. whenever i get upset , he's there. one time i was crying and he wiped my tears away before they fell. :) I love his friends! they are so cool. just gotta keep them in check a little. im learning how they are and shit. not bad, just saying. I"M GOING CAMPING! in vermont. im so oooooo excited. Black/puerto ricans DONT. CAMP! lmao but i like bugs and the outdoors and shit. i have nooo problem with that shit. mad excited lol I found out that the boo was planning somethin romantical for me out there. i was soo touched. lol nobody has ever done that for me. i'm growing in this relationship and i know thats healthy and good :D Like i actually try with him. like really, really, really try with him. He knows things about me and he's cool with me. My mom tells me to be nice to him, and im going to . cuz he's difficult sometimes lol but im more difficult then he is. so im cool with that. my parents like him so thats good. my father likes him. and my daddy dont like anybody lol mom likes him too. his mother LOVES me. like u have no idea. for valentines day she gave me a necklace that her dad made. i was soo touched like u have no idea. when i first met her i was sooo scared. now we're mad close. we talk like mother and daughter. but me and vanessa no longer speak anymore. we used to talk everyday, but i dont know wat happened. ( i know what happened. . started dating her brother. Her father stood up for me. she wanted to know if he liked me or not and he said ' I dont talk about ppl behind their backs.' then gave the phone to the boo's mom. boo's mom said she likes me. so vanessa is jealous. . she's in north carolina. but still. . . i feel her b=vibes alll the way up here. i dont like it. at all. i even told boo's mom, im not here to replace vanessa, only to date your son lol she laughed) but *IF* and *WHEN* she comes up here, she better not catch no attitude. god forbid that she becomes my sister-in-law. . . i'm fucked. i'd rather have a a bitch of a sister-in-law that a bitch of a mother-in-law. lol vanessa's bf was a dick on aol, he's sooo lucky he's down there and i'm up here. he told me that my boo is only interested in me cuz of the sex. I SAW. RED! i told andre. Vanessa's bf is a dick. a dick without a brain. whatver is put into his head is not his thoughts that's how much or a brainless dick he is. I have a strong feeling that Vanessa put that idea/remark in his head. and i dont like it. she *thinks* she's tough. that she's sassy. and that maybe true but she's not as short-tempered and crazy like me. I"ll flip the fuck out. EVERYBODY around me knows i flip out in seconds. My class friends, my mom, sis, father, even andre knows i flip out. i dont fucken play. so, we'll see hoe *that* little thing will play out. Cuz i know it's gonna happen in the future, down the road a piece lol But i'm sooo happy with him, he makes me happy. even when i'm arguing with him, he's a good guy. he is a real man. doesnt take ir want money from me, he makes sure i go to school, he makes sure i dont get in trouble with my parents. he's. . . my baby <3 Photobucket


Whystinger.. . i missed you! lol And there is my update. ;) lol

Phayth, you're the woman! lol

10:56 p.m. - March 24, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles