vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a cold-hearted bitch?

For about 2 seconds i thought i was a cold-hearted chick. When I decided to not to talk or deal with drea cuz she disrespected my family and almost fucked up my birthday. I broke off all communication with her. 2 years of friendship and I could care less. another example is i just broke off all communication with georgie. i have no feelings of loss towards what i might be losing. i could care less. i dont have time for that. im not a cold-hearted bitch.... i just cut off what could be a future disaster

2:17 p.m. - August 07, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles