vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VESID tomorrow!

its really hard to to mention someone on twitter when they have twitter lol i really like georgie. when its that time of the month, i hate it cuz my mushy feelings for georgie get...mushier lol i hate that VESID thing tomorrow! YAYY!! i think i did well on my tests and can go back to school. i called the hotel union to try to get me a job.. its not looking good. the rainbow room closed because of renovations. so.. i think im just gonna get my hustle on and fill out applications i think ill start with american apparell i llove that store lol cuz i need money and the little shitty 150 a week is not cuttin it at all. bastards and if the hotel calls me ill just quit american apparel and do what i gotta do

12:33 a.m. - August 13, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles