vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have nothing to say

My 24th birthday was ok. my family made it wonderful! my friend 'diva'. did not. she was jealous and she was trying to fuck up my day. she was disrespecting my family, and being just mean. shes an undercover butch. Now i know. and thats just weird. now i KNOW why i dont have many friends.

PS. who the fuck gives u socks for your birthday???!!

10:44 p.m. - July 31, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles