vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am having a Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

I'm having a very, VERY bad day! Im was trying to explain to my mother the whole ' i want to go to Kansas to the military ball.' she flipped. Out. On . Me. in the middle of the diner. in Brooklyn. im trying to not cry. ( I failed) i tried to keep my breathing even (I failed that too) it was fucken ridiculous! I was so upset/pisse that i dont remember the conversation. I couldnt even look at her. she saw me upset nd kept right on going. i didnt asnwer back i didnt raise my voice i was calm. im not even wrong!!!!! THEN she told me that im 24 and its "time to spread my wings" WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT!?!?! I JUST got back on my feet! IM not even ON my feet! I'm still crawling!!! are u fucken kidding me?!?! When i got hurt and had no money I NEVER asked for money from my parents!!! When i started gettin money i paid my bills off, i gave them money whenever i could, i gave some money to kandis, i cooked, i cleaned I tried my hardest to please everybody! because I KNEW this was gonna happen! i knew that this would be shoved back into my face whenever i wanted to do some shit. but thats not the point. THEN she got mad at me and asked me if i wanted to go tomorrow to AC FOR MY FUCKEN BIRTHDAY! wat kind of shit is that!? then flipped out at me AGain. i swear im so fucken pissed right now! ur not suppoesd to go to AC upset. it messes with ur good luck ! this is some ol' bullshit. my sis hasnt had a job for a while and everybody gives her momey and shit. and my mother is all upset that she doesnt have a job *I* dont have a job but i do shit around here. i give u money and then ur gonna calle *ME* ungratefull?!?!?! are u fucken kidding me right now?? fuck this. this is exactly *WHY* i dont talk about my private life. Exactly why. I dont even know why I even try sometimes. THEN if u dont mention it, ur stoned a 'liar' fuck that. call me a fucken liar. id rather be a liar then frustrated with this shit. I was all happy that i was happy cuz i could get to go to this shint! Now im feeling like shit. this is some ol' bullshit... did i say that already? lol maybe ill feel better when i go to the gym. THEN she has the nerve to say that she's not trying to tell me to go or not to go ....Ummmmm.... ur telling me *NOT* to go ??? did we talk english as a second languae or something?!?! THEN when i told her that i didnt understand something, she flipped out and said "You dont undersatand??! Do u want me to say it in spanish?!?!"I gave her the sickest LOOK>>>>EVER!!! holy shit. i didnt even respond to that. there was no point. im still pissed. i need to let it go. but this is some crazy ass shit. for real. well. tomorrow im going to get piss. ant.drunk fuck that. its my 24th birthday. they can kiss my fucken black ass!! for real . shit. then Kenny has the nerve to ask me fr fucken money?!?!?!!! Are u serious right now???! wheni needed money you didnt offer or nuthing!
u know im not working , u piece of shit! u selfish bastard that only cares about himself. this is some bullshit. i need to get laid. the one guy that knows what i like and shit ..has a gf. and he's a whipped pussy bitch. fag. and no way in hell am i going to sleep with mac. i would rather sleep with a wet sponge that calls me baby. lmao. and george is an ocean away. bitchass. eh. i need to calm down talking to him too. i hope i get a job soon. so i have an excuse to get out the house. and save up enough money to go to kansas. fuck that....im going. shit.

3:16 p.m. - July 28, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles