vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie said what??!!

I just told Georgie that im not gonna sleep with him. he said ok. then i said cuz i might like him. he said, 'aww.' so then i said, ' yeah. yeah . i dont know if that 'aww' is an 'aww, im not gettin laid or what.' he lol'ed and said, ' thats cute." i said, " How in thehell is that cute?!" DO YOU KNOW WHAT HE SAID!?!?!


'Well. I might like you."

AHHHHHHH! HOLY SHIT! My mouth dropped open for like 30 minutes! i was in total shock! so now.. i have no idea what to do. Im gonna do what guys do and act like it didnt happen. lmao. Well. I feel pretty good. Im doing well in the testing school, i just came back from the gym, my vitamins are working well. Im doing well. Thank God.

9:28 p.m. - July 23, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles