vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie's Military Ball

.....


I woke up this morning and turn my phone on cuz for some reason i decided to shut it off (i never do that) so the text messages start coming like they do every morning (facebook pokes, messages, yahoo messenger messages from georgie, ) so i ignore them and take a shower, get dressed and get out the house cuz im late for that school thing.


so i get on the bus and read my messages the first one is from Georgie on facebook....

"So, do you think that you would want to go to a military ball??"


I almost passed the fuck OUT! i was like AHHHHH! i was so excited that i couldnt even concentrate in class with all those stupid tests!! lol but its in KANSAS!!!! what the hell is a black/puerto rican chick going to do in KANSAS!? and the most important thing will my parents let me go ::cough, cough:: no lolhe said he would pay for my plane ticket. my parents are never gonna let me go all the way to kansas...in october of this year by myself! i mean i want to. i spoke to drea about it. she said that im gonna be 24 years old and they gotta let me grow up sometime. if i go to work by august and save up my cheddar, ill be all right. its just the school thing. even he said that . but the school thing i can bypass. i really, really wanna go !! :( PS. I was just on facebook and they have this thing where ppl answer these questions about u then u have to ask more questions to see who answered them about u (got it?) so i unlock an answer that GEORGIE said!! The question was "Would I make a good spouse?" He said YES! YAYYY! lol he also said that my profile pic was cute. but its really a hot pic lol

10:59 p.m. - July 24, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles