vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perv webcam....perv lol

I really like Georgie.... I asked him if he was gonna re-enlist. he said that he doesnt know yet.. I hope he doesnt. but if he wants to do that i guess thats cool. i was wondering if i would wait for him.... or if someone i liked that liked me back. ha i dont think so. if it happens, it happens. unless georgie says something that would make me change my mind lol

I have curlers in my hair, drying my hair and he wanted to a webcam and i was like heeeellll no! then he started goofing on me lol punkass. and he kept teasing me cuz i didnt want to freaky shit on the webcam. hell to the no. and hell to the muthafucken no. lol perv. then he says that he'll might as well wait lol i told him that that was the best idea he had alll night lol sucka.

hes ucky he's hot lol

7:23 p.m. - July 13, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles