vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The dirty 'pencil' pics lmao

Oh. My. GOd! ..

I sent georgie a pic of me in this cute little dress. ( i looked hot lol) and then i told him that i want 5 pics. he said 4. i said 5 or u aint gettin none from me lol so we didnt talk for a bit ( i assumed he was busy cuz we were im'in..boy was i right lol)

i get an email from him with some attachments...


They were 'pencil' pics!!!!

i waited for them to download to my opd (wrong move cuz now i can look at them whenever i want lol)

My hand wait straight to my eyes... then i peeked thru... lmao then the dirty thoughts started lmao

this is gonna be fun lol

11:04 a.m. - July 16, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles