vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie's Package

I'm trying to put together a care package for Georgie to send to Iraq. There are so many restrictions/guidelines/rules it aint even funny. I had to start a book on those shits. (I'm over-exaggerating but serious) I kept asking him what he needs and shit but that boy... never really told me. so i researched it. Thats what I do. If i dont know something I research. So out of all the things that soldiers need, I made a Top 30. 30 so i can pick and choose which things to get. It cant be over 20lbs, I have to use the USPS's boxes that they give. it takes 6-10 days to get there. It's an estimated $42.00. So, if i save up for a couple of weeks (cuz WC checks can only go so far) I can send him something. I wish I could be there to see his face when he opens it. Cuz he's always asking when Im gonna send him something. When he came to visit and when i first saw him, his eyes looked so sad. i was like, "damn. War will fuck a nigga up." Then that fool's like, "Where my pics at?" and i said," What u talking about, sucka?" "You know." "Nah, playa I dont. If u mean the pictures of the naked kind, read my lips. Hell to the no. how about that?" That fool could do nothing but laugh. Yeah, fool laugh. I aint stupid a tent full of horny army boy??! YEahhhh ok. That shit will spread like jelly. I'll have niggas all over the country looking at the goodies! (lmao, I'm crazy) but seriously I'm kinda excited about me sending him a package and shit. It'll be fun. How often does he get a package from home?? Thats not his mother?? lol

12:32 a.m. - June 11, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles