vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie Pt.2

I spoke to Georgie before he went back to Iraq. his flight was @ 10am. but i put my phone on silent cuz i dont like being woken up. so when i woke up @ 11am i felt bad when i missed his text message saying that he was going on a plane jet. lol what a little kid. so i sent him a text message wishing him a safe flight. he texted me back 3 hours later (cuz he was in ATL on a layover.) and we're texting back and forth. i should do the whole text message convo like my girl Phaythles but im lazy lmao eh, fuck it. i asked him why did he have to be drunk to say, "I should kiss you now, huh?" he told me that If i slapped him , it wouldnt hurt as much. LMFAO i laughed so hard at that one lmao. Saturday night i wanted to wear perfume but i cant put it on in the house or in front of my mother because her asthma is maaaaad freakin sensitive. so i brought it with me in my back pocket. but i didnt bring a pocketbook. i hate carrying handheld bags and shit. im such a tomboy. plus ill figure ill lose it. so i had money, a metrocard, and ID in my two front pockets and in my bra.( yeah i do that lol) and then i had my keys in the front and my phone in the back pocket and my little perfume bottle in the other back pocket. so when georgie was standing next to me i put it in his back pocket. he turned around and looked at me like, 'what are you doing?' i told him that my perfume was bothering me in my back pocket. plus i wanted to feel on him a little bit lol. i told you that story to tell you this one. (lol) i texted him to tell him not to give away my perfume, dont give it to his gf(s) and don't lose it cuz i want it back. lol he told me that he brought it with him so he can keep it and that he was smelling it to remind him of me. i was like, "Awwwwww! you punkass." lol i was like"yayyya" but i texted him back saying, "you perv" lmao he was like, "But i am!" i told him that i know. it was so cute. i had to smile. lol i texted him all day today just in between his flight time (3-4 hours) and right before his next flight i said, "Have a good flight, boo." he texted me back and said, "Love and miss you boo." i smiled at his text. and whats cooler is that we call each other 'boo' all the time. and we have other terms of endearment like 'punkass, fucker, slacker, bitch-ass, muthafucka,' etc., i use everything except slacker and fucker (sometimes lol) but we know not to take anything we say seriously. we're gangsta lol so just now he texted everybody saying. " I'm about to start my vacation for the next 3 months lol when i get back its party time love and miss you all." I'm gonna miss that punkass. but ill still talk to him on-line and shit. :)

6:56 p.m. - June 08, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles