vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VxXen! READ THIS WHEN FEELING LOST AND FRUSTRATED!

**This entry is for when I get frustrated or I feel like the work is too hard.**

I am going to Court Reporting school to get my life back on track. To get everything that I have dreamed of since I was a kid. I want my car and my condo. I want to be able to do a career that I know I can do. That I love. I want to be able to help my sister pay for law school. I want her to be able to have a lesser burden than me when I was starting out. I want my mother to not have to worry and my father to not stress. I don't want my father to burn himself out to help pay for her law school. I want my family happy and well.

I hope this reaches straight up to God's ears.

�Have courage for the great sorrows of life, and patience for the small ones. And when you have laboriously accomplished your daily task, go to sleep in Peace. God is awake.� -Victor Hugo

11:56 p.m. - May 06, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles