vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richie, Richie

I'm biting my fingernails. Badly. You know what that means. I'm nervous as shit! My friend Richie, who i went to high school with (and was my first) is back from FL to visit his grandmother. I ws thinking about him too as a matter of fact. for the past couple of weeks. he im'ed me last night. basically saying that he wants to hang out with me. and the innuendos were great! lol i know what he's about. and he's not an assholle or mean or anything like that. hes a pretty decent kid. his father is racist like a mutha! his mother was the sweetest woman in the world. She passed away many years ago i think at least 4-5 maybe more. so after that he was kinda 'lost'. he was moody, and snippy and borderline mean. But I let it roll of my back. cuz I saw how my mother was when she lost her mother. but i remember one time we were hanging out at his house and he was liek what time do u have to be home? i said, " in like 20-30 minutes' he jumped up and said i gotta take you home! "Richie, dont worry about it. I was gonna take the bus.' "No you'renot." "Well, why the hell not?!" " Cuz i said so." "cuz u said so?! You aint my daddy! i do what i want and im gonna take the bus!" all while saying all this and my blood pressure is rising, he's puttin on his clothes and stuff and gettin his keys. and im doing the same. then he says, "shut up." then he kisses me. Then i said, 'you shut up." lmao i always gotta get the last say. but he always took care of me. but with a rough edge that made him hot. but can that boy kiss! among other things but you know i aint gonna go into detail. cuz i dont think i could look at my online peeps in the "face" again lol lol id prolly have a disclaimer on the top saying WARNING! this entry will rock your socks and ask you for a cigarette later! lmao im hysterical! lol i think ill need a drink to calm down before i meet up with him. Oh yeah. Did i forget to mention that Mac is coming to get me, cuz my parents dont know Richie and Richie wants to meet up at 1am? you know what they say about meeting after 10pm? wink, wink holla. now all i gotta do is play Mac, let him know that he's the ''only''one for me. he is a jealous person. but i just need him to be at my house so my parents wont be suspicious. now all i gotta do is sweet talk him, be nice, smile and just placate him. this is gonna be sweet! Men are easy

PS My nails are so short now, I gave myself a hang nail! damnit. soo nervous wish me luck! and a good time, Yow-sers!

8:03 p.m. - May 07, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles