vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday is the day you pick!?

Steven is not taking the hint. I dont wanna talk tohim, i dont wanna text him i dont wanna do anything! he texts me last night and then today he's asking me if i'm mad at him, no. cuz i dont give a shit/. The End. he said he wanted to hang out on sunday. igga, you have the whooole weekend and *SUNDAY* is the day you pick?! I aint no hooker. my ass aint on call. screw you. it already sounds fishy so im just gona let him down easy with me being on the back of a milk carton.

10:28 p.m. - May 04, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles